About Us

Contact us

400-788-6088
Address:China Baoan District, Shenzhen Longhua Town, Long Hau Golden Science Park Building B2
Phone:0755-83976670
Fax:0755-83977017
Site: http://www.szgsdy.com
Email:szgsdy@163.com

About Us
Current Location:Home > About Us >

Shenzhen City of Sheng Electric Co., Ltd. is the development, manufacturing, sales and service in one of modern cable manufacturing enterprise, specializing in 1 KV following smart weak engineering cable, security monitoring project cable, network communications engineering cables and more manufacturing and sales functions cabling.
The company has advanced automated production lines and cable cable sophisticated detection equipment; brought together a first-class R & D team and integrity, dedicated sales management elite; hired a senior quality cable manufacturing and lean management experts: also has a strong productivity, well-developed marketing network all over the country and improve customer service system.
"GSDY" Guosheng Electric (registered trademark) brand variety, has been widely used in domestic security monitoring, network communications fields, mechanical equipment, intelligent installation, building and construction, and exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and other regions, the company with superior product quality and business reputation of integrity management from the same industry come to the fore, it has rapidly developed into China weak cable brand leader.
The company fully implemented lS09001 international quality management system, strict implementation of international lEC, national GB and European Union CE, National 3C compulsory product certification standards, adhere to the "pioneering spirit, Scale the heights" spirit of enterprise; adhere to the "technological innovation, industrial serve the country" business; personal services to domestic and international customers, for customers to provide the highest quality products, most competitive price, the most attentive service, convinced that in the near future will be the well-known brand in the country and the world.

关于国盛电业

联系我们

400-788-6088
地址:中国深圳市宝安区龙华街道浪口村金地大科技园B2栋
电话:0755-61116096
传真:0755-61116099
网址: http://szgsdy.com
Email:gigi@szgsdy.com

公司简介
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 >

    深圳市国盛电业发展有限公司是集研发、制造、销售、服务于一体的现代化线缆生产企业,专业从事1 KV以下智能弱电工程线缆、安防监控工程线缆、网络通信工程线缆及多功能综合布线的制造与销售。
公司拥有国际先进的线缆自动化生产线及精密的线缆检测设备;汇聚了一流的技术研发团队及诚信、敬业的销售管理精英;聘请了资深的线缆制造及精益品质管理的专家:同时拥有强大的生产力、发达的遍布全国的营销网络及完善的客户服务体系。
    “GSDY”国盛电业(公司注册商标)品牌品种齐全,已广泛应用于国内外安防监控、网络通信、机械设备、智能安装、楼宇建筑等领域,并远销欧美、东南亚等地区,本公司凭借卓越的产品质量与诚信经营的商业信誉从同行业中脱颖而出,已迅速发展成为中国弱电线缆品牌中的佼佼者。
    公司全面实行lS09001国际质量管理体系,严格执行国际lEC、国家GB及欧盟CE、国家3C强制性产品认证标准,坚持“开拓进取、勇攀高峰”的企业精神;坚持“科技创新、产业报国”的企业宗旨;贴身服务于国内外客户,竭诚为客户提供最优质的产品,最具竟争力的价格,最周到的服务,坚信在不久的将来将会成为全国乃至全世界的知名企业品牌。